<u>ComfortDelGro's Board Committees:</u>

Audit and Risk Committee Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle Mr Chiang Chie Foo Mr Mark Christopher Greaves Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian Dr Wang Kai Yuen Nominating and Remuneration Com Mr Lim Jit Poh Dr Wang Kai Yuen Mr Chiang Chie Foo Mr Mark Christopher Greaves Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline	- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) mittee - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive, Board Chairman) - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Investment Committee Mr Lim Jit Poh Ms Jessica Cheam Mr Chiang Chie Foo Mr Mark Christopher Greaves Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian Mr Yang Ban Seng	 Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Non-Independent Executive & Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer)
Digitalisation Committee Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian Ms Jessica Cheam Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline Dr Wang Kai Yuen Mr Yang Ban Seng	 Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Non-Independent Executive & Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer)
Sustainability Committee Ms Jessica Cheam Mr Lim Jit Poh Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline Mr Yang Ban Seng	 Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Non-Independent Executive & Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer)

SBS Transit's Board Committees:

Audit and Risk Committee	Chairman (Indones dent New Eventuive Director)
Ms Lee Sok Koon Mr Desmond Choo Pey Ching	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Chua Mui Hoong	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr Tan Kim Siew	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Yang Ban Seng	- Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
Nominating and Remuneration Cor	<u>mmittee</u>
Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui	- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Desmond Choo Pey Ching	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Professor Lim Seh Chun	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr Tan Kim Siew	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Yang Ban Seng	- Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
Service Quality Committee	
Professor Yu Ching Man	- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Cheng Siak Kian	- Member (Non-Independent Executive Director,
	Chief Executive Officer)
Ms Chua Mui Hoong	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Lee Sok Koon	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr Tan Kim Siew	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
SBST Tenders Committee	
Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai	- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director & Chairman of the Board)
Mr Cheng Siak Kian	- Member (Non-Independent Executive Director,
Wir Offerig Slak Klaif	Chief Executive Officer)
Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Lee Sok Koon	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Yang Ban Seng	- Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director &
	Deputy Chairman of the Board)
Professor Yu Ching Man	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Sustainability Committee	
Professor Lim Seh Chun	- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Cheng Siak Kian	- Member (Non-Independent Executive Director,
	Chief Executive Officer)
Mr Desmond Choo Pey Ching	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Professor Yu Ching Man	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

VICOM's Board Committees:

Audit and Risk Committee Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel Ms Seah Lee Kiang, June Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor Ms Tan Poh Hong Ms Wong Yoke Woon, Vicky	 Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) 	
Nominating and Remuneration Committee		
Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor Mr Goh Yeow Tin Mr Lim Jit Poh Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel Dr Tan Kim Siew Ms Tan Poh Hong Ms Wong Yoke Woon, Vicky	 Chairman (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director, Board Chairman) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) 	
Sustainability Committee Ms Seah Lee Kiang, June Mr Goh Yeow Tin Mr Lim Jit Poh Mr Sim Wing Yew Dr Tan Kim Siew Mr Yang Ban Seng	 Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director, Board Chairman) Member (Non-Independent, Executive Director, Chief Executive Officer) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director, Deputy Chairman) 	